Skip to main content

Pizza Night & Live Music

December 11, 2023 - April 29, 2024
Big Trout Brewing Company
50 Vasquez RdWinter ParkCO 80482
Big Trout Logo Photo
Join us every Monday for Pizza Night! Enjoy $3 Off Pizzas and $5 Beers from 5-7pm while listening to an array of local Grand County and Colorado musicians.

Music Line-Up:
  • November 27: James Speiser
  • December 4: Danjo Harris
  • December 11: Emily Caldwell
  • December 18: James Speiser
  • January 1: Emily Yarborough
  • January 8: Emily Caldwell
  • January 15: Matt Brown
  • January 22: Danjo Harris
  • January 29: Alex Lutze
  • February 5: Emily Caldwell
  • February 12: Matt Brown
  • February 19: Danjo Harris
  • February 26: Emily Yarborough
  • March 4: Emily Caldwell
  • March 11: Matt Brown
  • March 18: Alex Lutze
  • March 25: Danjo Harris
  • April 1: Emily Caldwell
  • April 8: Matt Brown
  • April 15: Danjo Harris
  • April 22: Emily Yarborough
  • April 29: Alex Lutze
Musician line-up may be subject to change, please visit us on social media for the most current event updates.
Big Trout is closed on Christmas Day, December 25; therefore, there will be no Pizza Night that night.


Event Dates
Day Date Time
Monday Dec 11, 2023December 11, 2023 5-7pm
Monday Dec 18, 2023December 18, 2023 5-7pm
Monday Jan 1, 2024January 1, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Jan 8, 2024January 8, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Jan 15, 2024January 15, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Jan 22, 2024January 22, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Jan 29, 2024January 29, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Feb 5, 2024February 5, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Feb 12, 2024February 12, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Feb 19, 2024February 19, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Feb 26, 2024February 26, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Mar 4, 2024March 4, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Mar 11, 2024March 11, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Mar 18, 2024March 18, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Mar 25, 2024March 25, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Apr 1, 2024April 1, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Apr 8, 2024April 8, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Apr 15, 2024April 15, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Apr 22, 2024April 22, 2024 5-7pm
Monday Apr 29, 2024April 29, 2024 5-7pm