Skip to main content

Paint & Sip

August 15, 2024 - March 20, 2025
Granby Ranch
1000 Village RdGranbyCO 80446
Paint & Sip Photo
We are back with summer Paint and Sip Classes – Explore your inner artist under the expert guidance of a seasoned instructor! Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced artist, our classes are designed to inspire and elevate your skills. Hit the trails during the day and by night become a Picasso, our classes are designed to elevate your skills. Enjoy complimentary wine while you create a masterpiece, and then head down to Bluebird Bistro for a delicious Prime Rib dinner.

Thursday June 6th from 5-7pm

Thursday July 18, 2024

Thursday August 15, 2024

Thursday September 12, 2024

Thursday December 12, 2024

Thursday December 26, 2024

Thursday January 16, 2025

Friday February 14, 2025

Thursday March 13, 2025

Thursday March 20, 2025


Event Dates
Day Date Time
Thursday Aug 15, 2024August 15, 2024 5-7pm
Thursday Sep 12, 2024September 12, 2024 5-7pm
Thursday Dec 12, 2024December 12, 2024 5-7pm
Thursday Dec 26, 2024December 26, 2024 5-7pm
Thursday Jan 16, 2025January 16, 2025 5-7pm
Friday Feb 14, 2025February 14, 2025 5-7pm
Thursday Mar 13, 2025March 13, 2025 5-7pm
Thursday Mar 20, 2025March 20, 2025 5-7pm