Stub for 960

Local Taxi

Phone 970.726.4118 | 800.903.7275

Winter Park & Fraser Chamber & Information Center

Hours of Operation Monday-Sunday from 9am-5pm Physical Address  78841 US Highway 40 Winter Park, CO 80482 Mailing Address  PO Box 3236 Winter Park, CO 80482 Phone  970.726.4118 | 800.903.7275 Fax 970.726.9449 Email visitorcenter@playwinterpark.com Directory Membership
STAFF
Catherine Ross  Executive Director / Events cross@playwinterpark.com ext. 201 Jeremy Kennell  Economic Development jkennell@playwinterpark.com ext. 202 Emma Newitt Brand Manager enewitt@playwinterpark.com ext. 203
Maria D. Chavez Membership Services Director mchavez@playwinterpark.com ext. 206 Tamara Davis Special Events Director tdavis@playwinterpark.com ext. 205 Stefanie Nelson Business Manager snelson@playwinterpark.com ext. 207
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jeff Davidson President Hernando's Pub 970.726.5409 Sue Seemann Vice-President Real Estate of Winter Park 970.281.1030 Tim Hartmann Treasurer Allegiant Management 970.726.8822
Jim Myers Secretary Golden Eagle Plowing 970.531.3226 Tom Carey Winter Park Resort 970.726.1588 Chris Bettey Devil's Thumb Ranch 970.726.1054
Peggy Smith Winter Park Resort 970.726.5144 Katherine Mowrey Epic Mountain Sports 970.726.2862 Mindy O'Neil Centennial Bank 970.722.0600
Twitter  Twitter: @playwinterpark Facebook  Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/playwinterpark Google +  Google+: https://plus.google.com/b/106201084637213828205/ Pinterest  Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/playwinterpark/ YouTube Channel  YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/WinterParkChamber?ob=5&feature=results_main iOS App  iOS App: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/play-winter-park/id576963787?ls=1&mt=8 instagram.com/playwinterpark Instagram: http://instagram.com/playwinterpark   Get the News! If you'd like to receive monthly eNewsletters from us about events, deals and other exciting tid-bits, Click Here to opt-in for our eNews.