Winter Park & Fraser Chamber and Information Center

Need a live person? We're here at the Chamber & Information Center!

Phone 970.726.4118 | 800.903.7275

Winter Park & Fraser Chamber | Information Center

Hours of Operation
Monday-Sunday from 9am-5pm

Physical Address 
78841 US Highway 40
Winter Park, CO 80482
Mailing Address 
PO Box 3236
Winter Park, CO 80482
Phone 
970.726.4118 | 800.903.7275
Fax
970.726.9449
Email
visitorcenter@playwinterpark.com
Directory
Membership

STAFF

Catherine Ross

Executive Director

cross@playwinterpark.com ext. 201

Jeremy Kennell

Economic Development

jkennell@playwinterpark.com ext. 202

Emma Newitt

Brand Manager & Information Center

enewitt@playwinterpark.com ext. 203

Maria D. Chavez

Membership Services Director

mchavez@playwinterpark.com ext. 206

Tamara Davis

Special Events Director

tdavis@playwinterpark.com ext. 205

Stefanie Nelson

Business Manager

snelson@playwinterpark.com ext. 207

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jeff Davidson

President

Hernando's Pub970.726.5409

Sue Seemann

Vice-President

Real Estate of Winter Park970.281.1030

Tim Hartmann

Treasurer

Allegiant Management970.726.8822

Jim Myers

Secretary

Golden Eagle Plowing970.531.3226

Chris Bettey

Devil's Thumb Ranch970.726.1054

Peggy Smith

Winter Park Resort970.726.5144

Katherine Mowrey

Epic Mountain Sports970.726.2862

Mindy O'Neil

Centennial Bank970.722.0600

Get the News!
If you'd like to receive monthly eNewsletters from us about events, deals and other exciting tid-bits, Click Here to opt-in for our eNews.